Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Veteran Home - Bloomington Groundbreaking
10/21/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
2019 BIG Night
10/25/2019
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
2019 BIG Night

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Member Buck Auction Task Force Meeting
11/1/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Builder & Remodelers Show (BRS) Committee Meeting
11/6/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Green Path Building Conference
11/7/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
2019 Green Path Building Conference

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
BIG Night Committee Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
2019 Member Buck Auction
11/14/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:00PM
 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Executive Board Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Education & Workforce Development Committee Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Clay Shoot Task Force Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
12/10/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
2020 State of the Industry
12/12/2019
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 4:30
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@HousingFirstMN.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.