Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and event ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
2020 Foundation Golf Open
9/15/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 
Housing First Minnesota Executive Board Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Golf Task Force Meeting
9/16/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
2020 Directors Dinner
9/22/2020
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
September Member Happy Hour

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
2020 Clay Shoot
10/6/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
10/7/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Foundation Finance Committee Meeting
10/8/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM
 
Foundation Nominating Committee Meeting
10/8/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Member KickStart
10/8/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-5 PM
Member KickStart

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
10/13/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
Housing First Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting
10/20/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
2020 BIG Night
10/23/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
October Member Happy Hour
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@HousingFirstMN.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.