Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and event ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Housing First Minnesota Executive Board Meeting
7/21/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
BIG Night Committee Meeting
7/21/2020
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
July Member Happy Hour

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Member Bash Task Force Meeting
7/28/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Young Professionals Committee Meeting
8/5/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
2020 Golf Open
8/6/2020
Location: Ham Lake, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Member KickStart
8/11/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-5 PM
Member KickStart
Ambassador Committee Meeting
8/11/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 2:00 - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
8/12/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Housing First Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting
8/18/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
August Member Happy Hour

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Foundation Project Committee Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
Ambassador Committee Meeting
9/8/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Education & Workforce Development Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Foundation Executive Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@HousingFirstMN.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.