Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Member KickStart
12/12/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:00 AM
Member KickStart

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
BATC-Housing First Minnesota Board of Directors Meeting
12/17/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Parade of Homes Committee Meeting
12/19/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Member KickStart
2/4/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11 AM
Member KickStart

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Member Bash Task Force Meeting
2/6/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
2020 Builders and Remodelers Show (BRS)
2/12/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
Housing Day at the Capitol & Legislative Reception
3/23/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Member KickStart
4/8/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:30-5 PM
Member KickStart

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
2020 Hearts in Housing Gala
4/18/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 
2020 Past Presidents' Summit
5/28/2020 » 5/30/2020
Time: 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
2020 Member Bash Appreciation Party
6/16/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Member KickStart
6/17/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 12-1:30 PM
Member KickStart
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Housing First Minnesota

2960 Centre Pointe Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

651-697-1954
Reception@HousingFirstMN.org

Staff List
Board of Directors

Our Mission

As the leading voice for builders and remodelers, we help our members build their businesses through marketing, advocacy and industry connections.

Our Vision

To be as vital in government and politics as we are to Minnesota’s economy.